Payroll Deduction

Save or repay straight from your salary…

We have payroll deduction available throughout most of the Police forces across England and Wales therefore making saving an easy and efficient process.

We have a payroll deduction facility with the forces listed below. If your force is not listed below don’t worry – you are still able to save by Direct Debit!


  • Cambridgeshire Constabulary
  • Cheshire Police
  • City Of London Police
  • Cumbria Constabulary
  • Derbyshire Constabulary
  • Dyfed-Powys Police
  • Essex Police
  • Greater Manchester Police
  • Gwent Police
  • Hampshire Constabulary
  • Humberside Police
  • Lancashire Constabulary 
  • Leicestershire Constabulary
  • Lincolnshire Police
  • Metropolitan Police Service
  • National Crime Agency (NCA)
  • Norfolk Constabulary
  • North Wales Police
  • North Yorkshire Police
  • Northamptonshire Police
  • Nottinghamshire Police
  • South Wales Police
  • South Yorkshire Police
  • Staffordshire Police
  • Suffolk Constabulary
  • Surrey Police
  • Sussex Police
  • Thames Valley Police
  • West Yorkshire Police